THROUGH THE LENS.

Through this lens I hold,

Peering out to the world so cold,

Capturing of moments yet untold,

To show of the beauty we behold,

A tingling feeling in me bubbles,

As I peer at all the present variables,

At the many faces that go unnoticed,

At all the faces looking all fazed,

And I know all shall work out,

As clear as the skies always get,

I know these faces too shall get,

The purpose which they seek,

As the roads up ahead though bleak,

Shall be made smoother with a better ressolve!!
©Joy🌹​

2 thoughts on “THROUGH THE LENS.

  1. Jebet September 15, 2016 / 3:34 pm

    I still remember this, seeing life through the lens, nice

    Like

Leave a Reply

