UNTITLED

*Joy*

Tonight is all about you

Tonight is my night

I wanna make it our night
Lights on for me to see you

Lights out for me to feel you

Any n both works well
So come forth lets hush

You n I the greatest Secret

You n I forever Sweet
 *Secret Marims*

The love scent

Together we were meant 

Missionary or bent? 

Non you say we can’t. 
Three or four? 

Mind even oral? 

Fast or slow? 

Nothing you ask what for. 
It’s the story untold

When together there should be no cold

As we let future unfold

A baby we can mould.

©Joy M🌹

©Sweet Secret

Leave a Reply

