♉ TAURUS

Hey ♌ Leo…

Today I write to you,

I’m a Taurus ♉…

I will love you in silence,

Show it through my actions,

Express it in my words,

But will be afraid,

To tell it to you,

For the fear of rejection lingers,

So I shall hope,

That between the pages of my mind,

Between the lines of my writing,

In the calmness of my solitude,

There you shall find yourself,

For that’s where I keep you,

Hiding you,

Wanting you only for me,

For being the Bull…

I protect my own,

And you are my own.
Yours in love,

     ♉ Taurus the Bull.

4 thoughts on “♉ TAURUS

Leave a Reply

