NINA❤


Eyes blinded,I see darkness…Irony

Lips grounded,I fear sadness…lay on me

Hug me tight and never let go

Skin so soft mind if I sneak my tongue 

And taste your beauty?

Legs held up I cant play you in this

Hands ready for hand off to em bi*ches

Vocals let me down all I can do dedications

Ed sheeran’s shape of you suits best your

Imperfections,Grant me the smile

Said you from the hills,My land has gold

For our ties in the suit I should be bold

Papa can’t let go mama even won’t at all

And in your description I dint hear a tall

Dark and in hand something

… 

I know you aint ready for yes I do

Have my word no mess aaii! Duh!

Soulmates I think Jordan should hear that

You deserve a bouquet before n after

Valentines, everyday a rose

In search for beauty queen 

I lower my anchor

Lets try out mannequin

You settle me

😊😊😊

….

#Poetry_with_Simiyu

6 thoughts on “NINA❤

  1. Jasmine Njeri May 10, 2017 / 1:54 pm

    😲😲😲😲😲😲woooow.
    It’s on fire. 🔥🔥🔥🔥

    Liked by 1 person

  2. cardiacpoet May 16, 2017 / 4:49 pm

    Wonderful piece for an amazing platform 💯💯🙌🙌

    Like

  3. sungu June 1, 2017 / 12:00 pm

    It is LEGIT
    mind if i sneak my tongue and taste your beauty…..

    Liked by 1 person

    • Joy Munde June 2, 2017 / 9:58 pm

      Anytime..you can sneak at the moment i pretend not to see😉😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

